Page MenuHomeWildfire Games

Reregister game in multiplayer lobby when host disconnects from lobby.
Needs ReviewPublic

Authored by nani on Sep 15 2018, 10:50 PM.
This revision needs review, but there are no reviewers specified.

Details

Reviewers
None
Summary

When in the multiplayer, if the host is either in the game setup or playing a game and loses connection to the lobby server, the server automatically unregisters the game from the lobby.
This patch reregisters the game to the lobby.

This reregistering will only happen if the host tries to open the lobby dialog on the game setup or in-game and presses "yes" in the already existing reconnect box.

Test Plan

Trying the patch in the lobby as a host, client, observer in the game setup and in-game.

Diff Detail

Repository
rP 0 A.D. Public Repository
Lint
Lint Skipped
Unit
Unit Tests Skipped

Event Timeline

nani created this revision.Sep 15 2018, 10:50 PM
nani retitled this revision from Reregister game in multiplayer lobby when host disconects from lobby. to Reregister game in multiplayer lobby when host disconnects from lobby..